T-Mobile G-Slate review by BGR

By: t-marco April 19th, 2011

The T-Mobile G-Slate is the most wanted device so far.. the problem?  no yet available ( until tomorrow ) and very pricy. However, our friends from BGR, had the tablet and made a nice and constructive review to let us know how is the performance of the G-Slate.

Zach Epstein reviewing for BoyGeniusReport writes: “I don’t see the G-Slate going very far with average consumers. It’s also a bit pricey at $529.99 with a two-year data contract. Honeycomb tablets don’t have much competition yet, but the G-Slate will likely still be near the top of the heap even once more competition begins to trickle out.”

The G-Slate costs $529 with a two-year contract ($750 no contract), available stating tomorrow.

See the full review.

Filed Under: Featured, Reviews, T-Mobile News

Related Posts

Comments

8 Responses to “T-Mobile G-Slate review by BGR”

  1. pravakar on May 4th, 2011 4:21 am


    Thanks for spending lots of time to write such a great review! I liked this cell phone due to of consisting Bluetooth2.1, Bluetooth keyboard, Wi-Fi connectivity and 32mb inbuilt flash memory.

  2. Otterbox Coupons on March 6th, 2012 10:19 am


    Well, I want to get the T-mobile but I am confused that T-mobiles are valuable or having a resale value or not. Pleased share the experience.

  3. Ellen Paul on January 29th, 2013 2:35 am


    The Blog you are running is just awesome. The stuff and theme of the blog is so impressive. The actual match, like your blog, is found on very rare places. This blog is so clear and simple, there is no useless content you have added just to show a fake knowledge about the topic. I am new to blogging and picking lot from your blog.
    Thanks a lot!!!

  4. agnes james on March 25th, 2013 12:58 am


    Thanks for sharing about above topic. My one of friend told me about this. And the theme is quite beautiful as well as the updated stuff also attract visitors to visit this site again. I would definitely bookmark it and would come back to you soon. Keep on updating.

  5. Mahi Kashyap on March 28th, 2013 3:01 am


    Thanks for sharing this information really informative. Somehow I reached here while browsing. But when I gone through your Blog.. It’s awesome. I would like to subscribe your updates via E-mail. Keep on updating. Have bookmarked for future visit and discussion also.

  6. Lavanya on March 30th, 2013 12:33 am


    Nice work on this site. I enjoyed the discussion. I would like to subscribe your updates via E-mail Or have bookmarked your site. Keep it going on to be followed for more updates. I would be visiting again very soon.

  7. Pankhuri Patel on April 1st, 2013 12:28 am


    This is what !!! I can call a perfect blog with perfect contents and a quite beautiful theme. Here I can see a perfect match of theme, font and content. The topic also relates to the most searchable keywords and is described so clearly.

  8. Eva Will on April 1st, 2013 8:19 am


    Seems you had put many efforts while creating this site. But now its being a long time you have updated some interesting stuff, I have noticed as I am visiting this site again.I wan you to update it by sharing about some latest and hot topic.

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Leave Your Comment Join CellPhoneSignal or login below to comment!

Post as a guest.