Motorola Cliq 2 Review, ..by Mobileburn

By: t-marco January 25th, 2011

The Motorola Cliq 2 is the latest android phone from Motorola and T-Mobile. The Motorola Cliz 2 packs all the necessary for potential smart phone.

The Motorola CLIQ 2 is a fantastic update to the original CLIQ, offering all of the expected features of old with a shiny new coat of varnish. The CLIQ 2 is faster, offers a far better display, and simply outclasses the original in nearly every way.

What it lacks, though, is HD video recording and HSPA+ data speeds. But considering its $100 price point, it’s still a good value for T-Mobile subscribers looking for an Android QWERTY smartphone. The problem is that the HTC-built T-Mobile G2 is also available for that price and offers a sexier design and a sleeker looking user interface.”

See the complete review

Filed Under: Featured, Reviews, T-Mobile News

Related Posts

Comments

22 Responses to “Motorola Cliq 2 Review, ..by Mobileburn”

  1. Younique on March 2nd, 2015 8:46 pm


    OMGGGG one of my first phones how funny

  2. marryhaith on August 13th, 2015 2:10 pm


    Motorola did an excellent job over the last year, they should manage thecollege visit paper johns hopkins for learning more information regarding the review on the quality of the motorola device.

  3. cherylkimblog1 on December 28th, 2015 8:59 am


    So funny to watch the things that were in fashion five years ago. The world is developing so quickly … Now the students are able to use the query "no buy day essay computer" and get almost instantly their work 24/7. Would you think that this is really?

  4. Rebecca on April 14th, 2016 7:51 am


    I like its design. These old kind has its own attraction, always brings me inspiration as gmail email login do. Thank you for sharing!

  5. Olivia on June 4th, 2016 4:00 pm


    your overlook is good, i would love to post about this more on my blog: gmail email login. Bookmarking this page!

  6. Rafay Khan on June 9th, 2016 8:10 am


    Download FileZilla .. Just go through the links ::
    Link 1 : FileZilla
    Link 2 : Download FileZilla

  7. Wilfire on July 13th, 2016 9:26 am


    Very nice reviews

  8. farisa on July 18th, 2016 8:31 pm


    Google GMail is making constant innovation. They must follow immediately. gmail sign in

  9. devesh bajaj on September 3rd, 2016 9:37 am


  10. manicure on April 9th, 2017 12:11 am


    I am really pleased to glance at this website
    posts which includes plenty of helpful information, thanks for providing such information.

  11. Marcus on April 9th, 2017 7:13 am


    Motorola also seems to be on the smartphone market. We will see soon!
    gmail sign up

  12. Dealer Honda on October 7th, 2017 10:32 am


  13. gullu on October 19th, 2017 6:42 am


    it is good Check it.
    http://www.gmail login

  14. Daihatsu Purwokerto on November 26th, 2017 2:31 am


  15. Netflix Login on January 30th, 2018 5:53 am


    being a premium service, Netflix.com manages to attract millions of consumers who use it to stream online media. The reason is the on-demand access to one’s favorite movies, TV shows, music, etc. All one needs is an active internet

  16. Lia Ferreira on February 3rd, 2018 7:41 pm


    I like it a lot. Very good review Thank you for sharing!

  17. Aolmail.com on April 6th, 2018 1:18 am


    the company was eventually got merged in Verizon in the year 2015. It is the same year the company has announced that it is going to discontinue its in-house email services for the subscribers and migrate all of the customers of AIM to AOLMail Login

  18. Fleeing The Complex on May 11th, 2018 6:15 pm


    a given article is very interesting and very useful for me, and pardon me permission to share articles here hopefully helpful and useful
    Warwings.net Flipmaster.co

  19. honda tegal on June 16th, 2018 9:43 am


  20. hotmail on July 9th, 2018 5:32 am


    Hotmail Sign up If you are not aware of how you can create a Hotmail account or we can say a new Outlook account, then here we have prepared a detailed tutorial with proper Screenshots and steps. You just need to follow each of the below-given steps wisely on your computer and at the end, you will have your own Outlook’s account

  21. Rhys Faulkner on July 24th, 2018 3:03 am


    Great post i have read a lot of articles like that but this one is amazing and it is very informative i also write article on ticwatch e it is basically a smartwatch

  22. Rhys Faulkner on July 24th, 2018 3:14 am


    Great post i have read a lot of articles like that but this one is amazing and it is very informative i also write article on moccasins for women it is basically a shoes

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Leave Your Comment Join CellPhoneSignal or login below to comment!

Post as a guest.