PDA

View Full Version : opera mini


Jay21fire
07-24-2007, 01:18 PM
I have opera mini web browser on my dash. Everytime i want to use it i have to go into the java section on my phone. does anyone know why it just doesn't install like on the blackberry. Is there way i can install it on the phone so i don't have to keep going into the java application its really annoying.

soccerjohn
07-24-2007, 01:42 PM
In my experience, opera mini goes into the java. I never found a way around it. The opera mobile however will out an icon in the start menu that you can click. The only down fall is that it costs $29 unless someone has a crack for it.

illutionz
07-24-2007, 01:47 PM
In my experience, opera mini goes into the java. I never found a way around it. The opera mobile however will out an icon in the start menu that you can click. The only down fall is that it costs $29 unless someone has a crack for it.

i got the S60 opera mobile cracked :P

Jay21fire
07-24-2007, 01:52 PM
Cause i remeber on my pearl it put a icon on the main screen of my the phone but for some reason i can't do that with the dash.

anfrey
07-24-2007, 07:16 PM
i'm a bb guy too... and don't know much about WM...

~Evil~|~Steg~
07-24-2007, 09:25 PM
i wonder if theres a way to put opera mini on the sk3? well without a developers key? itd be nice to have on there...