Blackberry Pearl Flip Review by Gizmodo

By: T-Marco October 13th, 2008

After T-Mobile launched today the New Blackberry Pearl Flip today, Gizmodo, brings us a good review about the new Blackberry. If it hadn’t been leaked so damn much, the BlackBerry Pearl Flip 8220 would be something of a surprise. Not simply because it’s the first-ever clamshell BlackBerry, but the fact that RIM went in this direction at all, especially when you look at the rest of its new phones, with their clean, almost aerodynamic lines, compare them to this beefy slab of a phone and the new OS with full multimedia features.

Check the full review HERE

Filed Under: Featured, General, Reviews

Related Posts

  • No Related Post

Comments

8 Responses to “Blackberry Pearl Flip Review by Gizmodo”

  1. aamir on November 13th, 2009 6:54 pm


    In this websites to show you the rates of mobile phones new and old all Mobile phones and there picture and videos of all mobile phones of "LG, NOKIA, SAMSUNG,SONY ERICSSON,MOTOROLA"etc the biggest mobile website in Pakistan where all the mobiles are available.thanks
    REGARD: ABBAS-4500

  2. matthew on April 23rd, 2010 2:19 pm


    gsmallover.com sold me a really nice phone. i am so happy i took the plunge and ordered this phone. i have always really liked flip cell phone styles but i've also really like the blackberry, and i'm glad they finally decided to have on of their own. the phone works really well. it may not have as many apps and extra things like the iphone, but i don't need all that stuff. i'm very happy with my flip

  3. Edda Montesano on November 19th, 2012 1:28 am


    Guess who the intolerant kinds are.

  4. best essay wrіtіng on February 10th, 2016 2:04 pm


    Black berry is very modern and latest cell for the use of the different individuals. It is very famous and oriental. The best essay writing are applied for the reforms and changes of world.

  5. @FabyuelLoran on March 13th, 2016 5:22 am


    Very impressive publication here. Moreover as I see, this question is very actual for many people indeed. Personally I totally agree with author opinion about this awriter.org subject and I think that it would be really interesting to create such discussion with other this website visitors. Anyway thanks a lot one more time for the great and informative publication. And I will definitely be waiting for more such nice posts like this one from you. Kind regards, Peter Rickson.

  6. assіgnment help on March 28th, 2016 1:02 pm


    T mobile also have great brands prince because their mobiles have a lot of features and also quality. Blackberry launches new mobiles and it looks to me very good and I want to buy this as soon as possible. I love blackberry features and their quality.

  7. ana on May 9th, 2016 2:05 pm


    niceSitepost

  8. Jerry E. Kellner on May 18th, 2016 8:27 am


    Black berry is the famous brand of cell phone in this blog the review was given by the flip black berry mobile. In best dissertaion this news is mention that this mobile is launching today that brings really the good news in market because its function is really fast.

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Leave Your Comment Join CellPhoneSignal or login below to comment!

Post as a guest.